Reports can now be deleted with a "Delete" button conveniently from the report screen.
Quite honestly: This is not "convenient". There was already a delete button in the report screen (the red cross button in the upper left corner).
The new delete button has taken the place where the "publication" button used to be for years, now causing players to - unintentionally - delete the reports they want to publish.
I really don´t understand changes like this - no added value or function, only a new nuisance.
The issue appeared as a side effect on other ongoing development. It's not related to a specific new feature, that's why you won't see it in the changelog. It's just... a bug, not really something planned
We apologize for that, our developers are already investigating the root cause.